7ccc4dda26 · kiosk-screen: toggle by DPMS state, and print the state it set · Updated 2026-10-03 17:00:37 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?